Board of Trustees

Maria Bishop
Phil Cargill
Dennis Crimmins, President
Bobbi Clark
Deborah A. Etzel, Vice President
Kevin Feeney, Treasurer
Nick Filla
Judy Fosdick, Clerk
Lucas Rhodes
Joanne Sheehan
Richard Swanson

Corporation Staff

Anne Camas Phelan
Chief Executive Officer
Noelle Poremski
Corporation Administrator

Library Staff

Jennifer Harris

132 South Street
Plymouth, MA

Current Library Events Calendar Library Events Calendar Highlights Library Events Calendar Highlights
Library Great Hall

Contact Us


The Plymouth Public Library Corporation office is located in the main building at:

132 South Street
Plymouth, MA   02360

Tel: 508.830.4257
Fax: 508.830.4258

Anne Camas Phelan, CEO
can be reached at:

Tel: 508.830.4250, x 216

Noelle Poremski, Corporation Administrator
can be reached at:

Tel: 508.830.4250

For more information about meeting
rooms, or to book, please email:










Join Us!


You can easily and securely join our e-mailing list here:


Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter
For Email Marketing you can trust


You'll receive our
Calendar/Newsletter and stay updated on all our learning opportunities, events and projects.

Rather receive our Calendar via snail-mail? Please become a member! It's easy through our secure online store. You may also call the Library number to the left, or email Anne.

Thank you
for your support!

Questions, Comments or Suggestions

It is not necessary to include your name and contact info,
but please do if you would like a response.

First Name:
Last Name: